Home >

> >

Barend Jan1zw.jpg Barend Jan Kroese CEO bjk@acpi.nl My father Barend has founded ACP in 1982. In 1998 I started in the field as a sales representative. In 2007 I took over ACP.  Read more >Barend Jan Kroese
Coen1zw.jpg Coen Meenhorst COO coen@acpi.nl

Production and logistics are my passion and I have a predilection for chairs. In this I can express myself completely at ACP.

Read more >Coen Meenhorst
Suzanne1zw.jpg Suzanne Zoeteman Finance suzanne@acpi.nl I am a mother of two lovely boys with who I am spending a lot of time.  Read more >Suzanne Zoeteman
Abel2zw 240x158.jpg Abel Scholtens Sales Industry abel@acpi.nl

Besides my work at ACP I like odd jobs and gardening.

Read more >Abel Scholtens
Sandra2zw.jpg Sandra Hilbrands Sales chaircomponents sandra@acpi.nl

In my spare time I like to make long walks with my dog.

Read more >Sandra Hilbrands
Ronald1zw.jpg Ronald Bungener Warehouse & Logistics ronald@acpi.nl

“Besides my work at ACP I like to work on my youngtimer, mainly Renaults. 

Read more >Ronald Bungener
Andreas 240x158.jpg Andreas Kargio Sales andreas@acpi.nl I like to spend my spare time with family and friends.  Read more >Andreas Kargio
Pascal 240x158.jpg Pascal Pius Sales pascal@acpi.nl In my spare time, I play tennis and I love to ski. Read more >Pascal Pius
_MG_4477-001.JPG Christa Brasser Administrative assistent finance@acpi.nl Mother of three kids, two girls and a boy with who I am spending a lot of time.  Read more >Christa Brasser

Our specialists

fransje4_zw.jpg Fransje Leering FLINDER fransje@acpi.nl

Moreover than 25 years, Fransje is graphic designer and works on the edge of design, advertising and marketing. 

Read more >Fransje Leering
media_364_156775_w800_fit.jpg Jeroen Devilee DevileeDesign jeroen@acpi.nl

With more that than 10 years of experience, we call Jeroen Devilee a specialist as a designer for the furniture industry. 

Read more >Jeroen Devilee

Our team is ready to serve you

Copyright © 2016 ACP International  Design: Flinder | Copywriting: Accent Grave | Powered by: VWA Dronten